Sold out

Peets & Pollen {SINGLES} blind bag

£24.30

  • Image of Peets & Pollen {SINGLES} blind bag
  • Image of Peets & Pollen {SINGLES} blind bag
  • Image of Peets & Pollen {SINGLES} blind bag
  • Image of Peets & Pollen {SINGLES} blind bag

EmiMonster 🐱🦋🐰
Peets & Pollen DROP ANNOUNCEMENT

WHEN: Tuesday November 23
12pm PST/1pm MST/2pm CST/3pm EST
WHERE: emimonsterart.com

2.25" tall x 1.5" wide
FOUR posts

Limited Edition
🐱Bella (black dyed metal)
🦋Luna (purple dyed metal)
🐰Rosy (anodized metal)
🌺Ermine (blue metallic metal)

BLIND BAG singles - £24.30 (approx $34 shipped within the U.S.)

*LIMIT 1 PER BLIND BAG PERSON FOR THE FIRST 30 minutes!!

If the pins last more than 30 minutes you may go for *ONE* more. After ONE HOUR you may go for ONE additional pin for a possible total of 3 per person.

IF YOU PURCHASE MULTIPLES BEFORE THOSE TIME LIMITS YOU WILL BE REFUNDED

NO SETS AVAILABLE

Image of Meegwin {BLIND BAGS & SETS}
Sold out
Meegwin {BLIND BAGS & SETS}
£30.00
Image of Einari {BLIND BAGS & SETS}
Sold out
Einari {BLIND BAGS & SETS}
£30.50
Image of Squerb Squad: Predator vs Prey {BB PAIRS}
Sold out
Squerb Squad: Predator vs Prey {BB PAIRS}
£39.00
Image of Meowcelium {SINGLES} BLIND BAG
Sold out
Meowcelium {SINGLES} BLIND BAG
£36.25
Image of Float {SINGLES} BLIND BAG
Sold out
Float {SINGLES} BLIND BAG
£27.50
Image of Siluridae {SINGLES} BLIND BAG
Sold out
Siluridae {SINGLES} BLIND BAG
£37.50
Image of Amica {SINGLES} BLIND BAG
Sold out
Amica {SINGLES} BLIND BAG
£32.50
Image of Amphibious Devotion {SINGLES} blind bag
Sold out
Amphibious Devotion {SINGLES} blind bag
£33.50
Image of Frostbite & Fire {SINGLES} BLIND BAG
Sold out
Frostbite & Fire {SINGLES} BLIND BAG
£31.50
Image of Pawpetual Purrrity 14pc SET
Sold out
Pawpetual Purrrity 14pc SET
£196.50
Image of Squamata 4pc set w/stickers
Sold out
Squamata 4pc set w/stickers
£73.50
Image of Easter Egg Hunt {SINGLES} BLIND BAG
Sold out
Easter Egg Hunt {SINGLES} BLIND BAG
£13.75
Image of Ember full 3pc set
Sold out
Ember full 3pc set
£52.00
Image of Rudy full 5pc set
Sold out
Rudy full 5pc set
£112.00
Image of Izel & Vox FULL 3pc SET
Sold out
Izel & Vox FULL 3pc SET
£48.00
Image of Gedeon 3pc set
Sold out
Gedeon 3pc set
£51.00
Image of Fearsome Fangs 5pc set
Sold out
Fearsome Fangs 5pc set
£127.50
Image of Lunar Spell {SINGLES} blind bag
Sold out
Lunar Spell {SINGLES} blind bag
£20.50
Image of Reptilian Divination {SINGLES} blind bag
Sold out
Reptilian Divination {SINGLES} blind bag
£27.75
Image of Petulant Splendor 5pc set
Sold out
Petulant Splendor 5pc set
£120.00
Image of Petrified Purrrfection {3 piece set}
Sold out
Petrified Purrrfection {3 piece set}
£60.00
Image of Savage Reckoning 5 pin set
Sold out
Savage Reckoning 5 pin set
£113.00
Image of Feathered Ophidian {5 piece set}
Sold out
Feathered Ophidian {5 piece set}
£110.00
Image of Gargantuan Hostilities {4 piece set}
Sold out
Gargantuan Hostilities {4 piece set}
£80.00
Related products